Contacts

Ulysse Maison d’Artistes

If you have questions, we may have answers !

The cooperative

Ulysse Maison d’Artistes
contact@ulysse.coop
+33(0)5 65 33 75 39

Management
Kalagan
kalagan@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 12 73 13 38

Kora
kora@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 30 79 42 00

Sylvain Lacombe
sylvain@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 81 17 08 81

Administration
Nicolas Duflanc
nicolas@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 77 10 87 21

Accounting
Claire
comptabilité@ulysse.coop
+33(0)5 65 33 75 39

Local project

Coordination
Elise Turbat
elise@ulysse.coop
+33(0)5 65 77 68 06

Administration
Nicolas Duflanc
nicolas@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 77 10 87 21

Krill reception
Christine Lacombe
christine@ulysse.coop
05 65 77 68 06

Artists productions
Booking

Booking manager
Sylvain Lacombe
sylvain@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 81 17 08 81

Booking
Pierre-Henri Rose
ph@ulysse.coop
+33(0)7 68 32 72 71

Communication
Kora
kora@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 30 79 42 00

Booking administration
Elodie Martin
elodie@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 31 85 71 39

Production manager
Caro Teriipaia
caro@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 17 92 35 49

Production manager
Bruno Boyer
bruno@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 32 41 09 45

Artists productions
Label

Label manager & Promotion
Kora
kora@ulysse.coop
+33(0)6 30 79 42 00

Label manager & digital communication
Matthieu Choquet
matthieu@ulysse.coop

Label administration
Hélène Nailler

Send your message